Eric Clapton
Oslo Norway
March 14, 1985

Disc 1
1. Everybody Oughta Make A Change 
2. Motherless Children 
3. I Shot The Sheriff 
4. Same Old Blues 
5. Blues Power 
6. Tangled In Love 
7. Steppin' Out (Shaun Murphy vocals) 

Disc 2
1. Tulsa Time 
2. Lay Down Sally 
3. Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Marcy Levy vocals) 
4. Badge 
5. Behind The sun 
6. Wonderful Tonight 
7. Let It Rain 
8. Blues Jam Intro (inc fade out)

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Tim Renwick guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Marcy Levy backing vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing vocals