"EC 4-piece 1989" - Blackie - 03/04 - 4 
Recorded at the Royal Albert Hall, London on 21/01/89.
16 tracks on 2 CDs. Total Time: 69:29/49:23 
EC/ Phil Collins (Drums)/ Greg Phillinganes (Keyboards)/ Nathan East (Bass)

Crossroads/ White Room/ I Shot the Sheriff/ Bell Bottom Blues/ After Midnight/ Wonderful Tonight/ Can't Find My Way Home/ Forever Man/ Same Old Blues/ Knockin' on Heaven's Door/ Easy Lover/ Tearing Us Apart/ Cocaine/ Layla/ Behind the Mask/ Sunshine of Your Love