Eric Clapton & His Band
EC's Knockin'
13 April 2016 
Nippon Budokan, Tokyo Night 1

01. Somebody's Knockin' 
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Next Time You See Me
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Circus Left Town
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
09. I Will Be There - with special guest Ed Sheeran
10. Cypress Grove - with special guest Ed Sheeran
11. Sunshine State - with special guest Ed Sheeran

12. Gin House
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Crossroads
15. Little Queen Of Spades
16. Cocaine
17. High Time We Went (encore)

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Andy Fairweather Low - guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ, keyboards, vocals
Dave Bronze bass
Henry Spinetti drums
Dirk Powell - multi-instrumentalist
Michelle John backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals
Special Guest: Ed Sheeran guitar, vocals 

Thanks to Hiroyuki Matsubayashi!!!
Original files are mp4's.
Slight tweak and conversion to mp3 at 320 by ml13...