Eric Clapton
Brendan Byrne Arena
East Rutherford, NJ
February 22, 1983

Disc 1:
1. After Midnight
2. I Shot The Sheriff
3. Worried Life Blues
4. Slow Down Linda
5. Lay Down Sally
6. Let It Rain
7. Sweet Little Lisa
8. Key To The Highway
9. Tulsa Time (incl.)

Disc 2:
1. Rock 'N Roll Heart
2. Wonderful Tonight
3. Blues Power
4. Who's Loving You Tonight >>>
Have You Ever Loved A Woman >>>
Ramblin' On My Mind
5. Cocaine
6. Layla
7. Further On Up The Road

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals