Eric Burdon:

Video Source: WDR German Rockpalast TV broadcast (on 26th June 1994)
Video Bitrate: 8 775 Kbps (9 579 Kbps)
Frame rate: VBR at 25.000 frames
Pictures: 704*576 (4:3)
DVD format: PAL
Region: 0, playable worldwide

Audio Source: WDR German Rockpalast TV broadcast
Audio Codec: AC3 (GSpot strikes again)
Audio bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0)

Lineage: WDR German Rockpalast TV broadcast > Nokia satellite bowl > Pace satellite TV receiver > via Scart cable > Sony VCR(SP mode) > master VHS > playback on Panasonic VCR > WinFast TV2000 XP Expert WDM Video Capture(PAL) > HD > Adobe Premier Pro 2.0 > DVD Lab Pro 2.5 > YOU

DVD with full menue
File size: 4.04GB
Length: 59:12min

1st Rockpalast Open Air
Loreley, St. Goarshausen, Germany, 28th August 1982
01. Announcement by Mr. Metzger
02. The Road
03. Sweet Blood Call
04. No More Elmore
05. Love Is For All Time
06. Itīs My Life
07. Donīt Bring Me Down
08. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
09. Tango
10. Heart Attack
11. River Deep, Mountain High

Eric Burdon: Vocals
Don Evans: Guitar
Red Young: Keyboards
Skip Van Winkle: Keyboards
Terry Wilson: Bass
Dennis Edwards: Drums