Roger Waters With Eric Clapton
18 July, 1984 
Hartford Civic Center, Hartford, Connecticut
Eric the Player, Roger the Singer

Disc 1
1) Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 
2) Money 
3) If 
4) Welcome To The Machine 
5) Have A Cigar 
6) Wish You Were Here 
7) Pigs On The Wing (Pt. 1) 
8) In The Flesh 
9) Nobody Home 
10) Hey You 
11) The Gunner's Dream 

Disc 2 
1) Pros & Cons Of Hitch Hiking 
4.30 am Apparently They Were Travelling Abroad 
4.33 am Running Shoes 
4.37 am Arabs With Knives And West German Skies 
4.39 am For The First Time Today (Pt. 2) 
4.41 am Sexual Revolution 
4.47 am The Remains Of Our Love 
4.50 am Go Fishing 
4.56 am For The First Time Today (Pt. 1) 
4.58 am Dunroamin, Duncarin, Dunlivin 
5.01 am The Pros & Cons Of Hitch Hiking 
5.06 am Every Strangers Eyes 5.11 am The Moment Of Clarity 
2) Brain Damage 
3) Eclipse 

Roger Waters Vocals, Bass Guitar 
Eric Clapton Guitar
Mel Collins Saxophones
Michael Kamen Keyboards
Andy Newmark Drums
Tim Renwick Guitar, Bass Guitar
Chris Stainton Keyboards, Bass Guitar
Doreen Chanter Backing Vocals
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals