Every Day I have the Blues 1996
Royal Albert Hall - February 23, 1996 - Amsterdam AMS 9608-2-1/2 - Aud 5

Disc 1:                            Disc 2:

1.Hoochie Coochie Man              1.Bell Bottom Blues
2.It Hurts Me Too                  2.Lay Down Sally
3.Tore Down                        3.Wonderful Tonight
4.Have You Ever Loved a Woman      4.I Shot the Sheriff
5.Tearing Us Apart                 5.Old Love
6.Five Long Years                  6.White Room
7.Aint' Nobody's Business          7.Sunshine of Your Love
8.Circus Left Town                 8.Every Day I Have the Blues
9.Tears in Heaven                  9.Before You Accuse Me
10.My Father's Eyes
11.Alberta, Alberta

Comments: Typical sound from one of the 1996 RAH recordings.