Eric Clapton - Eye Of The Hurricane
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
February 21, 1994
Mid Valley 204/205

Disc 1:
1. Terraplane Blues 
2. Come On In My Kitchen 
3. Malted Milk 
4. How Long 
5. Kidman Blues 
6. County Jail 
7. Fourty Four 
8. Standing Around Crying 
9. Going Away 
10. Blues All Day Long 
11. Hoochie Coochie Man 
12. It Hurts Me Too 
13. Blues Before Sunrise 
14. Someday After A While 
15. I'm Tore Down 

Disc 2:
1. White Room 
2. Badge 
3. Wonderful Tonight 
4. Stone Free 
5. Circus Left Town 
6. Tears In Heaven 
7. Five Long Years 
8. Tearing Us Apart
9. Crossroads 
10. Groaning the Blues 
11. Layla 
12. Ain't Nobody's Business 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low rhythm guitar 
Jerry Portnoy harmonica 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Dave Bronze bass 
Richie Hayward drums 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Maggie Ryder backing vocals 
The Kick Horns:
Roddy Lorimer trumpet 
Tim Sanders tenor sax 
Simon Clarke baritone sax 

My Rating (scale 1-6) 6

My Comments: A fantastic Mid Valley audience