Eric Clapton - Fastest Train I See
Tokyo, Japan
November 30, 2006
E&C World Star EC-0049

Disc 1:
1. Tell The Truth 
2. Key To The Highway 
3. Go To Get Better In A Little While 
4. Old Love 
5. Motherless Children 
6. Ramblin' On My Mind (EC solo)
7. Outside Woman Blues 
8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
9. Running On Faith 

Disc 2:
1. After Midnight 
2. Little Queen Of Spades 
3. Anyday 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine 
7. Crossroads

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals