Eric Clapton - Ferrari Maserati Festival 
Brands Hatch Racing Circuit
Kent, England
August 3, 2002
Mid Valley Promo Copy

Disc 1:
1. Knock On Wood 
2. Reconsider Baby 
3. Can't Judge A Book 
4. Blue Monday 
5. Sweet Little Rock 'N Roller 
6. Third Degree 
7. Paradise (Half as Nice) 
8. Dust My Broom 
9. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 
10. Good Golly Miss Molly 
11. You Win Again 
12. Got My Mojo Working 
13. Hoochie Coochie Man 

Disc 2:
1. Mary Ann 
2. Whole Lotta Shakin' 
3. Gin House 
4. Cocaine 
5. Whiter Shade Of Pale 
6. Five Long Years 
7. Little Queenie 
8. Shake, Rattle, and Roll 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Gary Brooker piano, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Albert Lee guitar 
Dave Bronze bass 
Henry Spinetti drums 

Comment: Excellent!

Tourography: "Eric put down some fantastic solos 
on "Gin House", "Five Long Years", and some others. 
Gary, Andy and Eric shared vocals, and Albert Lee 
joined the band for the second half of the set, 
his first live appearance with Eric for 20 years. 
The rain could not have been more persistent but the 
audience didn't care! The music was incredible 
and the atmosphere was electric."