Eric Clapton
Fiddler's Green
Denver, CO
September 19, 1988

Disc 1:
1. Crossroads 
2. White Room
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Lay Down Sally
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Tearing Us Apart
7. After Midnight
8. Can't Find My Way Home (cut at the beginning)
9. Badge
10. Same Old Blues

Disc 2:
1. Cocaine 
2. Layla 
3. Money For Nothing 
4. Sunshine Of Your Love 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Mark Knopfler guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Jodie Linscott percussion 
Alan Clark keyboards
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Tessa Niles backing vocals