Eric Clapton
Fillmore West
San Francisco, California
November 8, 1994

CD-R2 - Aud 6 (Scale 1-6)

Disc 1:

1. Motherless Child
2. Malted Milk
3. How Long
4. Kidman Blues
5. .44
6. Blues All Day Long
7. Standing Around Crying
8. Hoochie Coochie Man
9. It Hurts Me Too
10. Third Degree
11. Sinner's Prayer
12. Can't Judge Nobody
13. Early in the Morning
14. Every Day I Have the Blues 

Disc 2:

1. Someday After a While
2. Tore Down
3. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
4. Crossroads
5. Groaning the Blues
6. Five Long Years
7. Ain't Nobody's Business 

Band Lineup:

Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Dave Bronze Bass
Andy Newmark Drums
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax

Geetarz Comments: 

Fascinating - this is one of the two shows recorded for the unreleased "Nothing But the Blues" film, and it's quite interesting to hear both the songs chosen for release as audience recordings, as well as hear the versions that weren't chosen. 

Among the recordings from this performance used in the documentary were "Every Day I Have the Blues", "Five Long Years", and "Ain't Nobody's Business".


DAT > DAT (2) > CD-R > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 5 (Secure, Offset Correct) > FLAC

Mid Valley later released this recording as a part of the "RED" boxset (Mid Valley 258-260). This is the original, "un-remastered" recording.


~Geetarz, September 2010