Final Chapter Part 14
2001 Japan Tour Complete - EC Is Here - Aud 5

Disc 27: Tokyo, December 11th

1.Key to the Highway 
3.Got You On My Mind 
4.Tears in Heaven 
5.Layla (acoustic) 
6.Bell Bottom Blues 
7.Change the World 
8.River of Tears 
9.Goin' Down Slow 
10.She's Gone 

Disc 28: Tokyo, December 11th

1.I Want a Little Girl 
3.Hoochie Coochie Man 
4.Five Long Years 
6.Wonderful Tonight 
7.Layla (electric) 
8.Sunshine of Your Love 
9.Somewhere Over the Rainbow 

Comments: EC makes a short speech, saying this may be his last night at the Budokan.