Final Chapter Part 16
2001 Japan Tour Complete - EC Is Here - Aud 5/6

Disc 31: Yokohama, December 15th

1.Key to the Highway 
3.Got You On My Mind 
4.Tears in Heaven 
5.Layla (acoustic) 
6.Bell Bottom Blues 
7.Change the World 
8.My Father's Eyes 
9.River of Tears 
10.Goin' Down Slow 
11.She's Gone 

Disc 32: Yokohama, December 15th

1.I Want a Little Girl 
3.Hoochie Coochie Man 
4.Five Long Years 
6.Wonderful Tonight 
7.Layla (electric) 
8.Sunshine of Your Love 
9.Somewhere Over the Rainbow 

Comments: Final show of 2001 world tour.