Final Chapter Part 5
2001 Japan Tour Complete - EC Is Here - Aud 5

Disc 9: Fukuoka, November 26th

1.Key to the Highway 
3.Got You On My Mind 
4.Tears in Heaven 
5.Layla (acoustic) 
6.Bell Bottom Blues 
7.Change the World 
8.River of Tears 
9.Goin' Down Slow 
10.She's Gone 

Disc 10: Fukuoka, November 26th

1.I Want a Little Girl 
3.Hoochie Coochie Man 
4.Stormy Monday 
6.Wonderful Tonight 
7.Layla (electric) 
8.Sunshine of Your Love 
9.Somewhere Over the Rainbow 

Comments: Excellent show, best "She's Gone" of the tour? Also a nice performance of "Sunshine of Your Love".