Final Chapter Part 9
2001 Japan Tour Complete - EC Is Here - Aud 5

Disc 17: Tokyo, December 3rd

1.Key to the Highway 
3.Got You On My Mind 
4.Tears in Heaven 
5.Layla (acoustic) 
6.Bell Bottom Blues 
7.Change the World 
8.River of Tears 
9.Goin' Down Slow 
10.She's Gone 

Disc 18: Tokyo, December 3rd

1.I Want a Little Girl 
3.Hoochie Coochie Man 
4.Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
6.Wonderful Tonight 
7.Layla (electric) 
8.Sunshine of Your Love 
9.Somewhere Over the Rainbow