Eric Clapton - First Impression
Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia - May 21, 2001 - EC Is Here - SB 6

Disc 1:
Key to the Highway 
Tears in Heaven 
Change the World 
My Father's Eyes 
River of Tears 
Going Down Slow 
She's Gone 
It's Alright (with the Impressions) 
Finally Got Myself Together (with the Impressions) 

Disc 2:
Got You On My Mind (with the Impressions) 
Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight (with the Impressions) 
Travellin' Light (with the Impressions) 
Wonderful Tonight 
Sunshine of Your Love 
Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East Bass, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals 
Steve Gadd Drums 
David Sancious Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar 
Billy Preston Keyboards 
Special Guests 
The Impressions