Eric Clapton - First Shea Night
Shea Stadium
New York (Queens), NY
August 21, 1992

Disc 1:
1. White Room
2. Pretending
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Running On Faith
5. She's Waiting
6. Tears In Heaven
Before You Accuse Me
8. Old Love
9. Badge

Disc 2:
1. Wonderful Tonight
2. Layla
3. Crossroads
4. Sunshine Of Your Love

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar 
Nathan East bass 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Chuck Leavell keyboards 
Ray Cooper percussion 
Gina Foster backing vocals 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals