Eric Clapton
Flanders Expo
Gent, Belgium
March 23, 2001

Disc 1:
1. Key To The Highway 
2. Reptile 
3. Tears In Heaven 
4. Bell Bottom Blues 
5. Change The World 
6. My Father's Eyes 
7. River Of Tears 
8. Goin' Down Slow 
9. She's Gone 
10. Got You On My Mind 
11. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight 

Disc 2:
1. Travelin' Light 
2. Hoochie Coochie Man 
3. Five Long Years 
4. Cocaine 
5. Wonderful Tonight 
6. Layla 
7. Sunshine Of Your Love 
8. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Steve Gadd drums 
Paulinho Da Costa percussion 
David Sancious keyboards, vocals, guitar