Eric Clapton - Florida Tonight
TD Watwerhouse Center
Orlando, FL
October 20, 2006
Blister 010A/B

Disc 1:
1. Pretending 
2. I Shot The Sheriff 
3. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
4. Old Love (with Robert Cray) 
5. Anyday 
6. Motherless Children 
7. Key To The Highway 
8. San Francisco Bay Blues 
9. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
10. Running On Faith 

Disc 2: 
1. After Midnight 
2. Little Queen of Spades 
3. Further On Up The Road 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine 
7. Crossroads (with Robert Cray

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals