Eric Clapton - Fourty Four and Five
Oslo, Norway - April 5, 1995 - Shout to the Top - STTP 053/054 - Aud 5

Original Silver > EAC > WAVE > FLAC

Disc 1:
1.Motherless Children 
2.Malted Milk 
3.Four Until Late 
4.How Long Blues 
5.Kid Man Blues 
6.Cut Your Head 
8.Blues All Day Long 
9.Standing Around Crying 
10.Hoochie Coochie Man 
11.It Hurts Me Too 
12.Blues Before Sunrise 
13.Third Degree 
14.Reconsider Baby 
15.Sinner's Prayer 

Disc 2:
1.Every Day I Have the Blues 
2.Early in the Morning 
3.Before You Accuse Me 
4.Someday After a While 
5.Tore Down 
6.Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
7.Crosscut Saw 
8.Five Long Years 
10.Got My Mojo Working 
11.Ain't Nobody's Business