1. Rockpalast Open Air, Loreley, St. Goarshausen, Germany, 28th August 1982

Frankie Miller:

01) Announcement by Mr. Metzger(translated into English Metzger means butcher)
02) Ainīt Got No Money
03) Zap Zap
04) Be Good To Yourself
05) Fool In Love
06) All Coming Down Tonight
07) Angels With Dirty Faces
08) To Dream The Dream
09) Danger Danger
10) Standing On The Edge
11) The Jealous Kind
12) A Woman In Love
13) Down The Honky Tonk
14) Bad Case Of Loving You
15) Donīt Stop
16) Letīs Spend The Night Together
Length: 69:30min

Frankie Miller: Vocals, Guitar
Ed Dean: Guitar, Vocals
Mick Weaver: Keyboards, Vocals
Chrissie Stewart: Bass
Malcolm Mortimore: Drums