Eric Clapton - From Paradise To Shangri-La
Shangri-La Studios
Malibu, CA
March 1976
Silver Horse 7603 A/B

Disc 1:
1. Shangri-La Jam
2. Sign Language
3. All Our Past Times
4. County Jail
5. Tenho Sede
6. Carnival
7. Adios Mi Corazon
8. The Water Is Wide
9. Idiot Wind
10. Steppin' Out
11. What Would I Do

Disc 2:
1. Right Now
2. Tried To Make The Devil Mad
3. What Would I Do
4. Shuffle Jam
5. What Would I Do
6. Won't Somebody Tell Me
7. Right Now
8. It's Eric's Birthday
9. Who Do You Love
10. Hard Times
11. Stormy Monday
12. Big River

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Carl Radle bass
George Terry guitar
Jamie Oldaker drums
Dick Sims keyboards
Yvonne Elliman vocals
Marcy Levy vocals
Sergio Pastora percussion
Bob Dylan vocals, guitar
Georgie Fame organ
Ron Wood guitar
Van Morrison vocals
Rick Danko bass, vocals
Robbie Robertson guitar
Jesse Ed Davis guitar
Billy Preston vovals, keyboards
Garth Hudson organ
Richard Manuel vocals, piano
Levon Helm vocals, drums
Wah Wah Watson guitar