Eric Clapton
God Shines On Anaheim (Title)
2007-3-17 (St. Patrick's Day)
The Honda Center/The Pond, Anaheim, CA
105th Show of the 2006/2007 tour
Performance: B

Source: Olympus Digital Voice Recorder (4-bit mono Wave)>GoldWave (34-bit Stereo Wave)>
Flac Frontend>Flac Level 6>You

01. Tell The Truth
02. Key To The Highway
03. Got to Get Better in A Little While
04. Little Wing
05. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
-Sit Down Set-
06. Driftin'
07. Outside Woman Blues
08. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
09. Running On Faith

10. Motherless Children
11. Little Queen of Spades
12. Further On Up The Road
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Layla
15. Cocaine
16. Crossroads w/Robert Cray (if my sources are correct) 

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II - guitar
Derek Trucks - guitar 
Willie Weeks - bass
Tim Carmon - keyboards
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Steve Jordan - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals