Eric Clapton - God's Favorite
Copenhagen, Denmark
April 17, 2004
Tarantura TCDEC-17-1,2

Disc 1:
1. Opening
2. Let It Rain 
3. Hoochie Coochie Man 
4. Walk Out in the Rain 
5. Bell Bottom Blues 
6. I Shot the Sheriff 
7. Milkcow's Calf Blues 
8. When You Got a Good Friend 
9. They're Red Hot 
10. Kind Hearted Woman Blues 
11. Got to Get Better in a Little While 

Disc 2:
1. Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
2. Badge 
3. Wonderful Tonight 
4. Layla 
5. Cocaine 
6. Sunshine of Your Love ** 
7. Got My Mojo Working ** 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Steve Gadd drums 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, vocals 
Billy Preston keyboards, vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals 
Michelle John backing vocals 
** with Robert Randolph pedal steel guitar