Eric Clapton 
Got You On My Mind 
America West Arena, 
Phoenix, Arizona US
August 15 2001


Disc 1
* Key to the highway (Acoustic, EC solo)
* Reptile (Instrumental)
* Got you on my mind (Acoustic)
* Tears in heaven (Acoustic)
* Bell bottom blues (Acoustic)
* Change the world (Acoustic)
* My father's eyes
* River of tears
* Goin' down slow

Disc 2
* I want a little girl
* Badge
* Hoochie coochie man
* Stormy Monday
* Cocaine
* Wonderful tonight
* Layla
* Will it go round in circles (Encore, Billy Preston vocals)
* Sunshine of your love (Encore)
* Somewhere over the rainbow (Encore)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East Bass, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals
Steve Gadd Drums
David Sancious Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar
Billy Preston Keyboards, Vocals