Eric Clapton - Guild 
Just One Night - U.K. Tour:
Civic Hall
Guildford, Surrey, England
May 18, 1980
Tarantura TCDEC - 19 (show #2)

Disc 1:
1. Roll Over Beethoven
2. Tulsa Time 
3. Early In The Morning 
4. Lay Down Sally* 
5. Wonderful Tonight* 
6. Country Boy 
7. Hold On 
8. Blues Power 
9. Double Trouble 
10. Setting Me Up 
11. Thunder and Lightning 
12. If I Don't Be There By Morning 

Disc 2:
1. Ramblin' On My Mind
2. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
3. Home Lovin' 
4. After Midnight 
5. Cocaine 
6. Further On Up The Road
7. Layla ~ Shut Up 
8. Long Tall Sally 
9. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Albert Lee Guitar, vocals 
Dave Markee bass 
Henry Spinetti drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Gary Brooker keyboards, vocals 
*and someone played the accordian!
Special Guests: 
Jeff Beck on Rambling On My Mind and HYELAW
Chas and Dave on Roll Over Beethoven