Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood
Title: Had To Cry Today
Dates: November 30, 2011
Venue: Nippon Gaishi Hall, Nagoya, Aichi, Japan. 

Source: Ex++ Audience Recording
Lineage: Sylph (EC-0064) Boot 2CD-R > EAC > FLAC

01: Intro 
02: Had To Cry Today
03: Low Down
04: After Midnight
05: Presence Of The Lord
06: Glad
07: Well All Right
08: Hoochie Coochie Man
09: While You A Chance
10: Key To The Highway
11: Pearly Queen
12: Crossroads

01: Georgia On My Mind 
02: Driftin'
03: That's No Way To Get Along
04: Wonderful Tonight
05: Can't Find My Way Home
06: Gimme Some Lovin'
07: Voodoo Chile
08: Dear Mr. Fantasy
09: Cocaine

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Winwood: Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stinton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Willie Weeks: Bass
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals