Eric Clapton 
Harewood House
Leeds, England 
June 29, 2008 

Audience shot, full menus 

Audience shot on miniDV (PAL) > Final Cut Pro > DVD Studio Pro 
Video synced with audio from alternate audio source 
DVD contains the uncompressed alternate source as well as the original camera source; user selectable 

01. Tell The Truth
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Isn't It A Pity
05. Outside Woman Blues
06. Here But I'm Gone
07. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
08. Driftin'
09. Rockin' Chair
10. Motherless Child
11. Travellin' Riverside Blues
12. Running On Faith
13. Motherless Children
14. Little Queen of Spades
15. Before You Accuse Me
16. Wonderful Tonight
17. Layla
18. Cocaine
19. I've Got My Mojo Working with Robert Randolph

format: PAL (720x576) 
frame rate: 25fps 
Aspect ratio: 4:3
bit rate 7.7Mbps 
Audio: uncompressed LPCM and 192kbps AC3, user selectable 

An Across the Pond production.