29 June 2008 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Tour Date
Harewood House Leeds
United Kingdom

Band Lineup

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II - guitar, backing vocals
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Willie Weeks - bass
Abe Laboriel Jr - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals

Special Guest(s)

Robert Randolph - pedal steel *

Set List

01. Tell The Truth
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Isn't It A Pity
05. Outside Woman Blues
06. Here But I'm Gone
07. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
08. Driftin'
09. Rockin' Chair
10. Motherless Child
11. Travellin' Riverside Blues
12. Running On Faith
13. Motherless Children
14. Little Queen of Spades
15. Before You Accuse Me
16. Wonderful Tonight
17. Layla
18. Cocaine
19. I've Got My Mojo Working *


Robert Randolph & The Family Band

Show Notes

Eric Clapton's concert at Harewood House near Leeds was the last before a five-week break. The 2008 summer tour picked up again on 6 August in Bergen, Norway. It ended 23 August in Monte-Carlo, Monaco.