Eric Clapton - Hellhound On My Trail 
Zénith d'Auvergne
Cournon d'Auvergne (France)
March 26, 2004

Disc 1
01 Let it Rain 
02 Hoochie Coochie Man 
03 Walk Out in the Rain 
04 Bell Bottom Blues 
05 Change the World 
06 When You've Got a Good Friend 
07 Milkcow's Calf Blues 
08 Kind Hearted Woman Blues 
09 They're Red Hot 
10 Hellhound on My Trail 
11 I Shot the Sheriff 

Disc 2
01 Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
02 Got to Get Better in a Little While 
03 I Want a Little Girl 
04 Badge 
05 Wonderful Tonight 
06 Cocaine 
07 Layla 
08 Sunshine of Your Love W/ Robert Randolph (fade out-inc)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East Bass, Vocals 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Steve Gadd Drums 
Doyle Bramhall II Guitar, Vocals 
Billy Preston Keyboards, Vocals 
Sharon White Backing Vocals 
Michelle John Backing Vocals 

Incomplete show, missing part of the encore
Artwork included
Mini disc recording, unknown transfer-cdr
rating aud 4