Eric Clapton
Jäähalli (Icehall)
Helsinki, Finland
March 9, 1985

CD-R2 - Aud 3

Disc 1:

1. Make a Change
2. Motherless Children
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Same Old Blues
5. Blues Power
6. Tangled in Love
7. Steppin' Out
8. Tulsa Time
9. Lay Down Sally 

Disc 2:

1. Something is Wrong With My Baby
2. Badge
3. White Room
4. Who's Loving You Tonight
5. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6. Cocaine
7. Layla
8. Knock on Wood
9. Further on Up the Road

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass
Tim Renwick Guitar
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals 

Geetarz Comments:
After a run of 6 shows in the UK, Clapton and his band set out for the first night of the short first leg of the 1985 European Tour in Helsinki.
January, 2010