Eric Clapton 
LG Arena, Birmingham, England 

13 May 2013 

Bootleg title: High Time Birmingham 2013
Label: Goldfinger Records - GFR-079A/B
Lineage: PRO CD-R>EAC(secure & accurate mode)>FLAC 

Recorder 1 (mine), remastered 


CD 1 

01. Hello Old Friend 
02. My Father's Eyes 
03. Tell The Truth 
04. Black Cat Bone 
05. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
06. Come Rain Or Come Shine (EC & Paul Carrack - vocals) 
07. I Shot The Sheriff 
08. Driftin' 
09. Further On Down The Road 
10. It Ain't Easy (Paul Carrack - vocals) 

CD 2 

11. Layla 
12. Stones In My Passway 
13. Lay Down Sally 
14. Wonderful Tonight 
15. Badge 
16. Love In Vain 
17. Crossroads 
18. Little Queen Of Spades 
19. Cocaine 
20. High Time We Went (EC & Paul Carrack - vocals) 

Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, backing vocals 
Greg Leisz pedal steel guitar 
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards 
Paul Carrack - organ, keyboards, vocals 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals