Various Artists Howlin' For Hubert (Disc 1) 22 The Apollo Theater, New York City, February 24, 2012
Video Fades In 1:32
Key To The Highway (Eric Clapton and James Cotton) 3:30
Jeffrey Wright Introduction 1:50
Big Head Todd Intro 0:35
Roll Where You Want Hubert Sumlin (Big Head Todd) 3:58
Jimmy Vaughan Intro 0:45
Six Strings Down (Jimmy Vaughan) 4:10
Jody Williams and Kenny Wayne Shepherd Intros 2:46
Lucky Lou (Jody Williams and Kenny Wayne Shepherd) 5:38
Jimmy Vivino and David Johansen Intros 0:59
Evil (Jody Williams, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Jimmy Vivino, David Johansen and Kim Wilson) 6:24
Ronnie Baker Brooks and Lonnie Brooks Intros 1 02
Born In Chicago / Sweet Home Chicago (Ronnie Baker Brooks and Lonnie Brooks) 7:18
Eddy Shaw and Henry Gray Intros 3:28
Sittin' On Top Of The World (Eddy Shaw and Henry Gray) 7:26
Elvis Costello Intro 1:00
Hidden Charms (Elvis Costello, Eddy Shaw and Henry Gray) 4:45
Warren Haynes Intro 0:38
You'll Be Mine (Warren Haynes) 5:08
Billy Gibbons Intro 0:47
I Asked For Water (Warren Haynes and Billy Gibbons) 3:35
Mister Highway Man (Warren Haynes and Billy Gibbons) 4:46

Various Artists Howlin' For Hubert (Disc 2) 2012 The Apollo Theater, New York City, February 24, 2012
Intro to Jazz Foundation of American Director 0:53
Wendy Oxenhorn speaks 4:15
Toni Ann Mamary (Hubert's Manager) speaks 1:44
House Band Intros 2:59
Who's Been Talking? (Kim Wilson) 4:35
Keb Mo Intro 1:13
Howlin' For My Baby (with Eddy Shaw) 5:17
Doyle Bramhall Intro 0:53
Commit A Crime (with Jimmy Vaughan and Keb Mo) 4:59
Derek Trucks Intro 0:20
Meet Me At the Bottom (with Jimmy Vaughan) 4:01
Susan Tedeschi Intro 1:22
How Many More Years 5:02
Three Hundred Pounds Of Joy 5:12
Robert Randolph Intro 0:41
Who Do You Love? (with Jody Williams) 7:15
Buddy Guy Intro 1:07
Quinn Sullivan Intro 0:35
Goin' Down 7:12
Hocchie Coochie Man (Buddy Guy and Robert Randolph) 7:01
Shemekia Copeland Intro 0:53
Beggin' You Please (Buddy Guy and Shemekia Copeland) 9:17

Various Artists Howlin' For Hubert (Disc 3) 2012 The Apollo Theater, New York City, February 24, 2012
Gary Clark Jr. Intro 0:58
Catfish Blues 4:42
Eric Clapton Intro 0:27
Shake For Me (with Gary Clark Jr.) 3:53
Little Baby (with Gary Clark Jr.) 7:37
44 Blues (with Gary Clark Jr. and Jody Williams) 6:05
Goin' Down Slow (with Keith Richards and Gary Clark Jr.) 9:44
Keith Richards Intro 1:32
Little Red Rooster (Keith Richards and James Cotton) 6:53
Spoonful (with Keith Richards, Eric Clapton and James Cotton) 7:08
Wang Dang Doodle (all musicians on stage) 10:14
Smokestack Lightning (all musicians on stage) 8:37