Eric Clapton 
I Heard You Say
Budokan Toyko,JP
E&C World Star EC-0050
December 5 2006

Disc 1
Tell the truth 
Key to the highway 
Got to get better in a little while 
Old love 
Motherless children 
Driftin' blues (Acoustic, EC solo) 
Outside woman blues (Acoustic) 
Nobody knows you when you're down and out (Acoustic) 
Running on faith (Acoustic) 

Disc 2
After midnight 
Little queen of spades 
Wonderful tonight 
Crossroads (Encore) 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II Guitar 
Derek Trucks Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Tim Carmon Keyboards 
Willie Weeks Bass 
Steve Jordan Drums 
Michelle John Backing Vocals 
Sharon White Backing Vocals