Eric Clapton - I Want To Change The Tone
Great Woods
Boston, MA
August 9, 1990

Disc 1:
1. Pretending
2. No Alibis
3. Running On Faith
4. I Shot The Sheriff
5. White Room
6. Can't Find My Way Home
7. Bad Love
8. Before You Accuse Me
9. Old Love
10. Badge

Disc 2:
1. Wonderful Tonight
2. Band Introductions >>>
3. Layla
4. Crossroads
5. Sunshine Of Your Love

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Phil Palmer guitar 
Nathan East bass 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Greg Phillinganes keyboards 
Alan Clark keyboards 
Ray Cooper percussion 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Tessa Niles backing vocals