Eric Clapton
Title: I Will Be There
Dates: April 18, 2016
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan.

Source: Audience Recording
Lineage: Homemade microphone > Sony PCM-M10(micro SD) 48KHz/24bit 
> 44.1KHz/16bit WAV > FLAC
* japrainbow master 

01: Somebodys Knockin'
02: Key To The Highway
03: Hoochie Coochie Man
04: Next Time You See Me (Paul Carrack / Vovals)
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Circus Left Town
07: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08: I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 
09: I Will Be There
10: Gypress Grove 
11: Sunshine State (Dirk Powell's / Vocals)

01: Gin House (Andy Fairweather Low / Vocals)
02: Wonderful Tonight
03: Crossroads
04: Little Queen Of Spades 
05: Cocaine
06: High Time We Went (Paul Carrack/Vocals)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals
Paul Carrack: Keyboards, Vocals 
Dave Bronze: Bass 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Henry Spinetti: Drums
Dirk Powell: Banjo, Accordion, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals by: japrainbow