Eric Clapton - Imagination and Beauty
City Hall
Newcastle-upon-Tyne, England
November 25, 1978

Disc 1:
1. Layla
2. Worried Life Blues
3. Wonderful Tonight
4. If I Don't Be There By Morning
5. Double Trouble
6. I'll Make Love To You Any Time

Disc 2:
1. Badge
2. Key To The Highway
3. Cocaine
4. *Blues Jam #1...I'm Tore Down
5. *Blues Jam #2...Standing Around Crying >>>
Long Distance Call

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Dick Sims keyboards 
*Luther 'Guitar Junior' Johnson guitar 
*Jerry Portnoy harmonica