Eric Clapton
Title: in Concert 11,26, 1999 
Dates: November 26, 1999
Venue: Budokan, Tokyo
Country: Japan

Source: Vg Audience Shot
Lineage: DITC Bootleg Video Tape > PC > You
Approx: 115mins NTSC 3.50GB

01: My Father's Eyes
02: Pilgrim
03: River Of Tears
04: Going Down Slow
05: Hoochie Coochie Man
06: She's Gone
07: Rambling On My Mind
08: Tears In Heaven 
09: Bell Bottom Blues
10: Change The World
11: Gin House
12: Cocaine
13: Wonderful Tonight
14: Badge
15: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
16: Layla
17: Sunshine Of Your Love

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Delhome: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals