Eric Clapton 
Title: In Concert 11,19,2001
Dates: November 19, 2001
Venue: Osaka Jo Hall, Osaka
Country: Japan

Source: Vg+ Audience Shot
Lineage: Rozy Bootleg Video Tape > PC > You
Approx: 129mins NTSC (No Chapter)

01: Key To The Highway
02: Reptile
03: Got You On My Mind
04: Tears In Heaven
05: Layla
06: Bell Bottom Blues
07: Change The World
08: My Father's Eyes
09: River Of Tears
10: Goin' Down Slow
11: She's Gone
12: I Want A Little Girl
13: Badge
14: Hoochie Coochie Man
15: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
16: Cocaine
17: Wonderful Tonight
18: Layla
19: Sunshine Your Love
20: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Sancious: Keyboards, Vocals
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards, Vocals
Steve Gadd: Drums