Eric Clapton 
Title: in Concert 11,29,2001
Dates: November 29, 2001
Venue: Budokan, Tokyo
Country: Japan

Source: Vg+ Audience Shot
Lineage: Rozy Bootleg Video Tape > PC > You
Approx: 57mins NTSC (No Chapter)

01: Key To The Highway
02: Reptile
03: Got You On My Mind
04: Tears In Heaven
05: Layla
06: Bell Bottom Blues
07: Change The World
08: River Of Tears
09: She's Gone
10: I Want A Little Girl (cut out)

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Sancious: Keyboards, Vocals
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards, Vocals
Steve Gadd: Drums