Eric Clapton 
Title: In Concert 12,05,2001
Dates: December 05, 2001
Venue: Tokyo Budokan Hall
Country: Japan

Source: Vg+ Audience Shot
Lineage: Rozy Bootleg Video Tape > PC > You
Approx: 119mins NTSC (No Chapter)

01: Key To The Highway
02: Reptile
03: Got You On My Mind
04: Tears In Heaven
05: Layla
06: Bell Bottom Blues
07: Change The World
08: River Of Tears
09: Goin' Down Slow
10: She's Gone
11: I Want A Little Girl
12: Badge
13: Hoochie Coochie Man
14: Stormy Monday
15: Cocaine
16: Wonderful Tonight
17: Layla
18: Sunshine Your Love
19: Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals 
David Sancious: Keyboards, Vocals
Greg Phillinganes: Keyboards, Vocals
Steve Gadd: Drums