Eric Clapton 
Title: It Hurts Me Too
Dates: February 23, 1996
Venue: Royal Albert Hall, London, UK.

Source: Aud 5- Recording
Lineage: EC IS HERE (DJ COPY 13/14) Boot 2CD > EAC > FLAC

01: Hoochie Coochie Man 
02: It Hurts Me Too
03: Tore Down
04: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
05: Tearing Us Apart
06: Five Long Years
07: Nobody's Business
08: Circus Left Town
09: Tears In Heaven
10: My Father's Eyes
11: Alberta
12: Layla

01: Badge
02: Bell Mottom Blues
03: Lay Down Sally
04: Wonderful Tonight
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Old Love
07: White Room
08: Sunshine Of Your Love
09: Everyday I Have The Blues
10: Before You Accuse Me
Bonus Track:
11: Blues Leave Me Alone

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar 
Dave Bronze: Bass
Jerry Portnoy: Harmonica
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals 
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax
Simon Clarke: Baritone Sax