Eric Clapton
Title: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart 3
Dates: March 13, 2010
Venue: Amway Arena, Orlando, FL, US.

Source: Vg- ~ Ex Audience Shot 
Lineage: Northern (ND-2042) DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 114mins 4.27GB NTSC 16:9 

01: Going Down Slow
02: Key To The Highway
03: Tell The Truth (Birmingham Jefferson Civic Center, AL 2010-2-28)
04: Old Love 
05: I Shot The Sheriff 
06: Driftin' 
07: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
08: Running On Faith (The Arena at Gwinnett Center, Atlanta, GA 2010-3-9)
09: Layla
10: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart 
11: Badge 
12: Wonderful Tonight 
13: Before You Accuse Me 
14: Little Queen Of Spades (BOK Center, Tulsa, OK 2010-3-2)
15: Cocaine 
16: Crossroads

- Bank Atlantic Center, Sunrise, FL 2010-3-11 -
01: Key To The Highway
02: I Shot The Sheriff
03: I've Got A Rock'n Roll Heart
04: Crossroads

Band Lienup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Walt Richmond: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals