As you know, I taped this show last may. This is my source and the Beano one, synchronized to obtain the best result in terms of sound quality.
I think now it's the definite edition of the Birmingham show.
Many thanks to the PRRP Guy who did the hard work.
Special thanks to Marek for his great new artwork.

Note about the show from Andrea82 (taken from the master's upload):
For the first time ever I flew from Italy to England to see this show. Eric, I love you as always!
Great fiery version of Got to Getter Better.
Nice solo on Tell the Truth.
I Shot the Sheriff and Badge were also well played, with tasty solos.
Eric didn't played 2 songs played during other shows. Of note was the absence of the encore Sunshine of Your Love. 
Eric decided to leave the stage without a "good night" or the classic embrace with the band. 

Eric Clapton
LG Arena
Birmingham, England
13 May 2013


Source 1
Taper: Andrea82
Lineage: SP-CMC-8 > Tascam DR-2d (24bit / 48kHz) > Soundforge > iZotope 64 BIT Sample Rate Conversion to 16 Bit/44.1khz.CD Wave > TLH > FLAC 16-44
Location: Block B , YG 15. Center on the floor

Source 2
Taper: Unknown
Label: Old Friends In Birmingham, Beano-076
Lineage: Recording and transfer equipment, unknown. Silvers cds > EAC > FLAC

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, backing vocals
Greg Leisz pedal steel guitar
Chris Stainton piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ, keyboards, vocals
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Jordan drums
Michelle John backing vocals
Sharon White backing vocals

CD 1

01 Hello Old Friend 4:26
02 My Father's Eyes 6:03
03 Tell The Truth 6:52
04 Black Cat Bone 4:32
05 Got To Get Better In A Little While 8:46
06 Come Rain Or Come Shine (EC & Paul Carrack - vocals) 4:58
07 I Shot The Sheriff 7:23
08 Driftin' 4:59
09 Further On Down The Road 4:33
10 It Ain't Easy (Paul Carrack - vocals) 4:42
11 Layla 6:49

CD 2

01 Stones In My Passway 4:26
02 Lay Down Sally 4:51
03 Wonderful Tonight 4:10
04 Badge 6:44
05 Love In Vain 4:21
06 Crossroads 4:51
07 Little Queen Of Spades 11:02
08 Cocaine 8:11
09 High Time We Went (EC & Paul Carrack - vocals) 6:06

Total Time 118:45 (1:58:45)

1. Re-balance frequencies/EQ each source
2. Repair mic bumps Andrea82 source
3. Sync sources
4. Combine to generate stereo field
5. Correct phasing and center sound field
6. Re-track

January 11, 2014