Eric Clapton
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Jacksonville, FL
June 28, 1982

Disc 1:
1. Tulsa Time
2. Lay Down Sally
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Blow Wind Blow
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Pink Bedroom
7. Ramblin' On My Mind >>>
Have You Ever Loved A Woman
8. After Midnight

Disc 2:
1. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
2. Key To The Highway
3. Double Trouble
4. Blues Power
5. Cocaine
6. Layla

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals 
Dave Markee bass 
Henry Spinetti drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Gary Brooker keyboards, vocals