Eric Clapton
Title: Change The World Japan Tour 1997 
Dates: October 27, 1997
Venue: Budokan Hall, Tokyo, Japan

Source: Ex- Pro-Shot (opening no mosaic)
Lineage: Satellite > VHS Video > Heartwood Boot DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 109mins NTSC 3.58GB

01: Layla (acoustic)
02: Change The World
03: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
04: Tears In Heaven
05: Interview
06: Going Down Slow
07: Befor You Accuse Me
08: I Shot The Sheriff
09: White Room
10: Wonderful Tonight
11: I'm Tore Down
12: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
13: Cocaine
14: Tearing Us Apart
15: Old Love
16: Sunshine Of Your Love 
17: Interview
18: Everyday I Have The Blues

Bonus Track (Babyface with E.C.)
19: Change The World (MTV)
20: Talk To Me (MTV)

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar 
Dave Bronze: Bass 
Joe Sample: Piano
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals