Eric Clapton - Japan Tour First Day
Dates: 11 November, 2006
Venue: Osaka Jo Hall(Castle Hall)
City: Osaka
Country: Japan

Source: Ex+ Stereo Audience-Shot DVD/NTSC

* The image is very clean, but a sound level is low.
First music [Pretending] cut it.
It begins from the middle of [I Shot The Sheriff]

01: I Shot The Sheriff (Cut in)
02: Got To Get Better In A Little While
03: Old Love
04: Tell The Truth
05: Motheress Children
06: Key To The Highway (Acoustic)
07: Outside Woman Blues (Acoustic)
08: San Francisco Bay Blues (Acoustic)
09: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Acoustic)
10: Running On Faith (Acoustic)
11: After Midnight 
12: Little Queen Of Spades
13: Further On Up The Road
14: Wonderful Tonight
15: Layla
16: Cocaine
17: Crossroads (Encore)

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Doyle Bramhall: Guitar
Derek Trucks: Guitar
Wille Weeks: Bass
Steve Jordan: Drums
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Tim Carmon: Keyboards
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals