Eric Clapton - Binyanei Ha'Ooma
Jerusalem, Isreal
February 6, 1984

Disc 1
Everybody Ought to Make a Change 
Motherless Children 
I Shot the Sheriff 
The Sky is Crying 
The Shape You're In 
Same Old Blues 
Blues Power 
Blow Wind Blow 
Wonderful Tonight 
Let it Rain 
Key to the Highway 
Sweet Little Lisa 

Disc 2
Double Trouble 
Tulsa Time 
Bottle of Red Wine 
Further On Up the Road 

Rating aud 3