Joan Baez
Date: 1965-??-??
Venue: BBC In Concert-London, England
Sets: CM/SS
Media: dvdr ntsc/pal
Number: 1
Source: pro shot b/w
Quality: A-
Notes: Part One:
I'm A Rambler, I'm A Gambler
There But For Fortune
Copper Kettle
Mary Hamilton
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
I'm Troubled And I Don't Know Why
We Shall Overcome
With God On Our Side
Plaisir D'Amour

Part Two:
Silver Dagger
Oh Freedom
She's A Troublemaker
The Unquiet Grave
It Ain't Me Babe
Isn't It Grand
500 Miles
Te Ador
Ate Amanha
Plaisir D'Amour (same performance as concludes part one)